Town Staff

Mike Smith - Town Administrator

Clementine Ellis - Town Clerk - Treasurer

Jamie Adams - Public Works Director

Carl J. Compton - Parks & Public Facilities Director

Kenny Grantham - Public Utilities Director of Construction/Storm Drainage

Marvin Murray - Fire Chief

Brian Rogers - Recreation & Leisure Services Director

Doug Stowe - Public Utilities Director of Water/Wastewater

Keith Thomas - Chief of Police

Robert Wolfe - Main Street / Planning / Tourism Director